OMB Peezy – In The Meantime EP Zip Download



OMB Peezy – In The Meantime EP zip file download mp3

OMB Peezy just released a new project titled In The Meantime

OMB Peezy has been a personal favorite over the past few years. The Alabama native who’s gone to make strides in the West Coast has continuously been feeding the streets new music over the years with E-40 guiding him through the game. Most recently, he teamed up with producer Drumdummie for a brand new EP titled, In The Meantime. As fans await for his next studio album, his latest project is a short endeavor meant to hold fans over. Laced up with seven tracks and a run time of over 21-minutes, OMB Peezy drops heartfelt bangers filled with major flexes and reflections of pain.

Peep his new project below.

  1. Reminder
  2. 100 Years
  3. Halo
  4. Sleep At Night
  5. You Know How To Love
  6. Forget That
  7. Face In The Sky (R.I.P Granny)

Download OMB Peezy – In The Meantime EP zip file mp3