Problem – Coffee & Kush Vol. 1 (Album Zip Download)



Problem – Coffee & Kush Vol. 1 Albuim zip file download mp3.

Problem just released a new album titled Coffee & Kush Vol. 1

Problem dropped a new project on Friday (May 29th) titled, Coffee & Kush, Vol. 1 his first body of work since dropping his sophomore studio album, S2, in 2018. After dipping his toe into the world of cinema last month with the release of his short film, A Compton Story, for which he served as the writer, director, and producer, Problem has returned to the music scene with a new batch of tunes.

Although the rapper stands alone on all ten tracks, Coffee & Kush, Vol. 1 boasts some exciting producers. The entire project was executive produced by Terrace Martin, who just dropped his own joint EP with Ric Wilson titled, They Call Me Disco, earlier this month. Coffee & Kush, Vol. 1 also features some contributions from producers like Mike & Keys, E. Dan, Miles Rose and DJ Kai, and more.

On Wednesday (May 27th), only two days before the project’s release, Problem shared an image of the full album credits, indicating that “this one feels different…..” Check out Coffee & Kush, Vol. 1 and let us know what you think.

Coffee & Kush, Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. Coffee & Kush
2. Where I Come From
3. Top of the Top
4. Janet Freestyle – Remix
5. Lamborghini
6. Wait A Minute
7. Family Ties
8. Don’t Be Mad At Me
9. G Shit
10. Slow Down Turbo – Bonus

Download Problem – Coffee & Kush Vol. 1 Album zip file mp3.