THE-DREAM – SEXTAPE VOL. 4 Album (Zip Download)



THE-DREAM – SEXTAPE VOL. 4 Album zip file download lyrics.

THE-DREAM just came through with a new studio album titled SEXTAPE VOL. 4.

THE-DREAM new project called SEXTAPE VOL. 4 is out and available for download.

A month later in January, 2019, he teased the release of another triple disc: part 4, 5 and 6 but we haven’t heard any music from it yet. Our guess is he’s only going forward with volume 4 for now. Peep the tracklist below. A few months ago, he shared an extended version of his song ‘Cedes Benz’ from the soundtrack to the romantic drama film, Queen & Slim.

THE-DREAM – SEXTAPE VOL. 4 TrackList………..

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane

Download THE-DREAM – SEXTAPE VOL. 4 Album zip file.